Dtube Short Story: Costa Rica's Famous Motto... Living The PURA VIDA | Short Story 031

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and I'm pretty pumped to drop another short story!

The moment I got to Costa Rica, people were telling me PURA VIDA. After a quick google research, I realized the true value in this phrase.

So..... I decided to make a video around it.

This video took me way longer than it should have! HAH

But I'm proud of the end product :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

que divino es viajar conocer me encanta, se ve que disfrutas de tus viajes y estabas en un lugar muy acogedor y cómodo

I 1000 percent agree. Travel is the best solution to destory hate and ignorance :)

so is friend totally in agreement
happy nights greetings

Your short story is the BEST! sometimes I wonder how long it really takes you to make one of these and all the editing I soooo wanna learn from you! :D

Thank you so freaking much! I'm glad you enjoy this series! My big goal is to get on that Netflix homepage, so I pour my heart and soul into these short stories. This one took me 4 days to complete :)

Holyyyy!!! Netflixxxx!!! :) Damn cool!!!

Soon enough! Gotta put in my 10000 hours first :)

hello friend what good that you can always travel and know is the best, still enjoying how beautiful life is

hey hey. Thank you :)

Damn.... this was amazing, loved it! I just had to rewatch it here..Keep it it

oh hey!! Thanks for watching and I'm glad you enjoyed it... TWICE.

Damn rightttttt

Enjoy it while it lasts.

haha of course

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83