You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Thought: Steemit Needs To Add 'Stories' Feature from Snapchat and Instagram/ Power of vertical video | Vlog 148

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

yeah man! I just saw your video on IG stories. It would be cool to do a 30 day challenge and crank one story out a day. The best part of all of this is how we have such an opportunity to make the simple tasks of our day look like a short film.

I agree, I thought about doing this a while back but I was so overwhelmed with everything else, the last thing I wanted to do was create IG stories. That's why I personally want to challenge myself to do everyday for 30 days and see how I feel at the end of it. I know IG creators who started daily stories but now do it 3 to 4 times a week and I love them even more now since I know it's not daily.

Anyway, enjoy Chaing Mai, I miss that place :) Maya mall and CAMP coworking.. literally the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54