Sort:  

Fuck No! I am Kenyan, Helloooo??Where Have you Been? I seem to be in Luck this year. Quick Interview Would be so Perfect, Please Tell me you're here for long? I'm in Nairobi :D @harshilpatel Meet Up!Meet Up!

Heck yes! Yeah I'm in Kenya for 2 more weeks. But I'll be busy with family stuff until the 17th, But I'll be free if you're down to hang out during the times of Sept. 17 to Sept. 22! Let me know, are you on discord?

I am hehe! I am super excited lol, I never thought I'd ever meet so many Steemians in My Country , also, @thelifeofjord and @oliviadejeu land in Kenya Shortly if they haven't already, that would be an epic meet up, for me of course lol, I am available when you guys are. Discord elsiekjay#4996

OMG, that would be freaking epic! I'll send you a message tomorrow on discord so we can get a convo going :)

Looking forward :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58