Dtube Travel Adventures: My First Impressions On Romania/Here For The Next 2 Weeks! | EP033

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today is my first vlog in Romania.

So I decided to make this video to showcase the initial feelings I have towards this country. They are all positive!

I'm here for the next 2 weeks, so keep an eye out for my short stories!

Planning to make them amazing :)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@harshilpatel enjoy your trip to Romania friend
thanks for sharing, happy night

Thank you so much! :)

Sir tips to grow on steemit
Check my post. And give tips what to do to grow on steemit
https://steemit.com/bitcoinlove/@milandave2/rags-to-riches-from-bitcoin

Let me know if you visit Bucharest again, I will show you around and maybe do some merging videos for our channels ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44