Dtube Travel Tip: How To Deal With Long Distance Relationships/ Communication/ Asking Good Questions | Vlog 127

in #dtubedaily7 years ago


What’s up Dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today, I want to talk about: Long Distance Relationships

Some of you might know that I’m currently traveling the world for a whole year. But I also have a long distance girlfriend.

Why Harshil? That’s Stupid.

Well. I love her. Soooooooo.

Anyway….

So I’ve learned a few things the past 3 months while being apart for long periods of time that I think can be helpful to you all.

Here are the tips:

  1. Communicate Always
  2. Listen
  3. Ask good questions
  4. Talk about the thing annoying stuff

I hope this video is helpful :)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have also a long distance of our relationship.That's painful for me.I need to take rest from this painful distance.But I have no way to close.

I know man. You just need to be honest and communicate :)

Am Not Trust In Short Term Relationship so, I know its Hard thing Long Term but Its Too Much success full Thing

Man !!! Long distance relationship ain't a good thing .... well except the girl is extremely special .... communicate always !!!! Like always!!!! And now you have to keep up and not get boring !!!!
Man do I hate long distance relationships!!!
Well with the help of this post maybe I can learn a thing or two
Thanks so much !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72