Dtube Health: Do You Sit Too Much? Do these 3 Stretches At Your Desk | EP046

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and I want to ask you a question

Are you watching this while sitting on a chair? Well the chances are you are, and there's also a chance you've been sitting for a decent amount of time. So in today's video, I want to share 3 stretches I do and started doing more consistently the past few days that might help those who sit too much.

Sitting is the new smoking?

^^ Thoughts? leave a comment on this?

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great advices! I immediately tested it out, because I was sitting for too long already :_D

Yes! I'm glad it helped :)

heh I walk a lot, but they are good tips friend
have a happy night

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80