Dtube Travel Tips: How To Travel Cheap/ Cooking Meals/ Learning How To Budget Every Month | Vlog 128

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up Dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I want to share how I Travel For CHEAP.

To be completely honest the key for me has been to cook meals while I travel.

Let's break down the budget:

So in Prague, an average meal cost 5 dollars. This is very cheap, to begin with. But for me, I have a 10 dollar a day budget for food. This amounts to 300 dollars a month. So that means, I have to cook 1 or 2 meals a day and eat out the other meals.

I keep eating out cause when you travel.. that's the freaking point.

So I like to treat myself once a day.

That's pretty much it.

You need to be focused on why you're traveling. For me, it's about learning how to become a better video maker and build a business while I travel.

So every cost I have aligns with that vision.

Final thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is very true! Plus it’ll be to your tastebuds! 😊

Thank you :) Glad you liked the video

Nice post my friend! I like your idea of how to travel cheap. I think I might try it one of these days.

Yeah you totally should :)

Nice! You did it!
Great job my friend! :)

I know! Thanks to you my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60402.59
ETH 3346.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42