Dtube Dating Tips: How To Be Champions Of Long Distance Dating/ Introducing My Girlfriend/ Our Tips | EP 037

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today is a very special vlog:

I introduce you all to my girlfriend! For those who don't know, we have been doing long distance for about 6 months now, and to be honest, we've been very good at it.

So I wanted to share our tips with you all that makes our relationship work while I go travel :)

Tips:

  1. Communication
  2. Creating memorable events
  3. Being independent

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I appreciate your good works.Thanks for sharing you tips and suggetion.Thats creates a lot to a person.

Its hard to make a long distance relationship work..

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

The video ended abruptly...anyway, great points that we both agree on too! Currently, doing long distance, but for a shorter period of time (2 months and a bit...a month and a bit to go!). Communication is super duper important and never thought about the sleep aspect as it does affect your mood throughout the day. Thanks for that insight!

Long distance relationships doesn't work always.People have to deal many problems.

Dear, is it applicable to all the cases ? please clarify..

i am still looking for my soulmate hope your video helps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54