Dtube Short Story: Asking Strangers To Help Me With My Video/Comfort Zone Challenges/Connecting Pizza, Marriage, and Skatepark Into One Video | Short Story 011

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up Dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and I'm dropping another SHORT STORY..

In this short story, I approach 3 strangers to give me a topic to make a video about. The inspiration behind this video came from noticing how every video I've made during my travels has been about me and through my lens.

This challenge was a perfect way for me to embrace other people and just create something on the spot.

I Challenge Every Dtuber...

To create something different. To create something better. Constantly push yourself. You will be surprised with what you create :)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well done dude! Really good job of connecting those 3 things and also great editing!

Thanks man! Had so much fun making this video, thanks for helping me :)

Haha I was really wondering for a sec what you were going to do with those three things, but I was impressed! Cool video Harshil! :)

Always top Quality from you Man.

Continue doing what you do & being awesome! :)

Peace

great idea man, something new something different....now i want pizza tho xD

wow! your blog and videos are really amazing! I just made my first Dtube! a new experience for me. congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40