Dtube Question: Are You Shooting Yourself In The Foot? / Self Confidence/ Owning Life | Vlog 98

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What’s up Dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and I want to talk about self-confidence

I’ve had a few conversations with people who I think would crush it on dtube and steemit. But they immediately tell me their work isn’t good enough.

That got me thinking…

Why do people do that? Put themselves down before even trying out the actual thing?

Seriously? Why?

People are already trying to knock you down in life… Don’t make it easier for them by shooting yourself in the foot

There’s haters who already are trying to knock you down a few pegs. So don’t make it easy for them by knocking yourself down.

Final thoughts:

Grateful.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good job my freind @ harshilpatel

Yes! glad you liked it :)

Good message...life is like building blocks.

100 percent! thanks for the comment

Great motivation!!!

thanks! Glad this video motivated you :)

Dat me doe.

Hahaha. I have crippling self doubt and lack of confidence. It doesn't preclude me from vlogging or singing, but it's there, and I probably could have gone a lot further without it.

#fuckthehaters haha. Love your videos! They are so upbeat and happy! :)

Hey @bethwheatcraft! based on your videos, you're crushing those fears. That's amazing. ANd yes.. Fuck the haters. thanks for the comment :)

Well said ma!! Very motivating :D

Glad you liked it!

Improvement is so key. I was terrible at first, but through truthful but hurtful comments, I grew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50