Dtube Short Story: The One Question That Will Transform Your Solo Travel Experience | Short Story 017

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and I'm back at it again with another short story.

This story revolves around the one question I use to break free from my fears, break free from staying in my hostel bed, break free from my comfort zone.

What's the question you ask? Watch to find out!

Most People Live One Life, But when you Travel, You Live Two Lives.

The most powerful sentence I've heard on my 6 months of travel. But it's true. Thanks Sam for giving me that quote!

final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love both solo and a group but like you said, sometimes traveling in a group is a bit annoying(no you didn't say this word LOL) when you can't do some of the things you want to do. Shitttt watching your vlog makes me want to go travel everytime. (Do it then!) Yes, I know! LOL

yo I'll be in Istanbul for 4 more weeks. come visit! and thanks for watching :)

hello @harshilpatel I see you are a very successful Vlogger, I'm new to Dtube, I also want to make Vlog-like videos of yours, if I speak vietnamese, do I get dtube upvote?

hey, yeah why not? I think focus on what you love to create. If you focus on the dtube upvote, I promise you will go insane.

I want to earn more from the dtube, what do I need to do to get people's attention, I'm new and I do not know where to start.

Friend I'm happy about your good stories and your travels around the world ah and you found wonderful people <3

hey, thank you. One day you will travel as well :)

thank you friend I know that if it's something that is in my plans thank you <3

Nice your short story, do you still experience it, I'm glad to hear your story and experience. Thank you for sharing your story.

of course! thanks for watching :)

Great to see you making Good Contents Harshil. Keep making such wonderful Short Story's

Of course :) thanks for watching

how to dtube monetization ?

Well said! It seems that this is really so)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51