Dtube How To: How To Organize All Your Video Files To Create A Badass Story/Improve Video/Workflows | Vlog 107

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's Up Dtubers, my name is Harshil Patel and today we're talking about workflows.

So I'm editing 2 videos from Paris. One has to do with dead people and another one is exploring the 5 corners of Paris. With all these videos.. I have a ton of footage I need to go through.

So how the heck do you go through and create the best story possible...

Well first, take that idea of perfection out of your head. Focus on learning and enjoying the process.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful.

Keep Creating. Keep Creating. Keep Creating.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i like frame.io if you have a fast internet connection for keeping things in order and this way you can hire someone to edit the stuff for you too! :)

DUDE. I just looked at the website. omg.. thanks for sharing this. The thing is that I really enjoy the editing process. It's relaxing to me

you are welcome ;) all power to you man. yeah editing is therapy for sure!

haha like yesterdays video I made in the bathroom. I was stressed and I wanted something to edit. So bam. did a video in the bathroom.

after a while it can be overwhelming so anything you can do to offload that video and have someone else edit it in the style you like and post the better, means you can focus on the video/message - you can find some great editors on fiverr and upwork for reasonable costs if you really end up making more content than you can edit.

very solid idea. I might try it honestly. I need to let go the idea of me editing everything.

Very good !!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40