Dtube Travel Adventures: $15 Dollar A night Resort In Morocco?!/ A Review Of My Hostel | EP040

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and I wanted to share this crazy nice hostel I'm living in For 15 dollars a night.

Some of the views I have from this hostel is FREAKING INSANE. I love everything about this place. There's a pool, there's a spa, there's AC in the rooms, there's so many open areas to do work :)

Let me know if you're watching from Morocco :)

Hit me up!

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @harshilpatel I have to tell you that you got an amazing deal because all the. Facilities that you got the in the hotel is difficult to find at such a letest price of 15 dollar. Hope you are having a good time there in Morocco.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know, I'm pretty happy with this find! Thanks for watching :)

hey i from morocco could you show me where are you in morocco

This Account @raydonovan is Now Under Quarantine
It is in The Hand of Hackers / Phishers.
Do Not Up Vote !

Warning! Do not interact with @raydonovan Account.
Do Not Click , on any of the comment.
It will lead to The Phishing Site.

new to DTube, and love your channel man. place looks dope.

Whoa! Seriously?? $15/night is crazy cheap... And so is $40/night for your own room. Great find @harshilpatel ...Thanks for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62