Dtube Short Story: The Biggest Problem Every Traveler Faces/Exploring Brasov | Short Story 022

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I'm dropping another short story!

I've been traveling for 7 months now, I've been to 8 countries and I noticed a trend in every country I visited. This trend is a problem I think every traveler faces at some point in their journey.

So I decided to make a short story about it.

Exploring Brasov

This little town was amazing and very tiny. 10/10 would recommend.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow Harshil this video must have taken hours to film and put together. I really enjoyed it though. Awesome to see you traveling out into unfamiliar territories.

-Ken

Hey! Thanks for watching & and thanks for the kind words :)

hello @harshilpatel, I enjoy watching your videos as you enjoy it, you get me your good vibes, you're a funny friend 😃

Hey, thanks, glad it helps you out :)

I have travelled few countries but for me the biggest problem is getting vegetarian food as I am vegetarian. Like I recently travelled to Indknesia and getting vegan food was really a tough task for me.

yeah that's the truth! this world is so meat heavy

Well said bro. Have a great weekend ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sir your short story is very goood

I upvoted u plz up vote my post...

Really Amazing Short story

thanks for watching

Love this!! Going to South East Asia for 3 months in March and I'll keep this in mind, thank you.

heck yes! My favorite part of the world :)

Excellent video. Such a simple concept but yeah, makes so much sense. Right on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55