Dtube Travel Tips: How To Keep Your Valuables Safe While You Travel/Hostel Living/Dtube Vlogging Life| Vlog 180

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up Dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today, I'm sharing some travel tips on:

Keeping your most expensive things safe while you travel around the world.

My backpack is the most guarded item out of all of my belongings.

I could care less if my clothes get stolen. I've mastered how to protect your most important things while you travel. So this vlog has some quick tips I have for you all!

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very valuable post.... Thanks for sharing

This is awesome, posts without upvote is very heart breaking

Very useful info in this one! I sleep with my stuff too because it is so easy for people to take your belongings and then you would be left with nothing. I'm weird I guess and literally sleep on my bag but I can sleep just about anywhere so it works for me. I agree with keeping your stuff close and locking it up. Roommates can seem very nice but you don't them and shouldn't trust that they will not take things that don't belong to them. Thanks for the info!
Ivy

Awesome! More of this!

Very smart to keep your backpack at your side at all times!

Great tips brother! Also, love the BG music! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41