Dtube Short Story: Learning German With The Help Of Locals (Berlin Edition) | Short Story 013

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's Up Dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I'm dropping another short story today!

Today, I challenged myself with to learn German with the help of locals. See I could have learned the basics of the language with the help of Winny, but this is more fun and I get to talk to more locals in the process.

This video is suppose to be entertaining but I also hope this video inspires you all to break that barriers and talk to strangers.

This video was inspired by:

When I got yelled by locals that I didn't know the basics of German. So I decided to go out and learn with a twist.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

La idea de los carteles es muy buena.
Gracias por compartir

wow,that's amazing.
you know what this method is really works.
learning from the locals is so effective.

Hey glad you liked it! And I 100 percent agree. I think I'm going to push towards this direction with my content, get more locals involved

Haha amazing idea man.
Sehr gut gemacht! (Well done)
Greetings from Southwest of Germany ;-)

Great work as always, Hustle Patel

Pretty cool to see all the people that are willing to help. Good video!

Funny video, I like the idea of going out to learn another language with strange people that good, have a nice day

Wow! What a cool idea! Very nice!
And so cool how responsive people are!
Great video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68665.88
ETH 2524.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53