Dtube Confession: I Haven’t Been MINDFUL Of My Audio… I’m SORRY/ Editing Fails/ Life Of A Creator | Vlog 158

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What’s up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today.. I have to say SORRY.

My audio has been off in a few videos now and I’ve gotten a few comments and feedback on improving it. Honestly, I should be more mindful of this but it’s something
That keeps happening way too much.

So Today’s Video, I’m opening up and saying sorry…

One to show that I understand I need to check my audio levels and two to show that all creators should own up to their own mistakes.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thanks your post!

Loading...

Yeah brother, you better be sorry!

Winny out...for now ;)

Congratulations @harshilpatel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47