Dtube Motivation: Our Obsession With Setbacks... My Biggest Curiosity | EP 065

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I want to share my biggest curiosity.

Why do people love obsessing over setbacks? The reason why I mention this because I was talking to a few people I met and even though they've progressed so far, they tend to just focus on the pushbacks, the set backs, and the negatives.

Like... WHY?

I try to understand this question in this video.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Right video I believe the same way energy to me is a live so I believe that the focus on the positive to make positive happen focusing on negative is like eating junk food thoughts and it gets you all cloudy and you're going to feel heavier but positive thoughts are like fruit you will feel light and motivated and what part of that you think

Oh baby I love that! Eating junk thoughts, that’s straight fire man

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi Harshit,
Setbacks are like a glass half empty and half full.
It depends on idiosyncrasy.
Person to person. Some like to just go back and back unable to move forward and like their cocoon of comfort. while the others are like "learn it and move on"
Just my few points.:)

It's Harshil******

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46