Dtube Money: Having Multiple Incomes Cause Multiple Stresses? /My Current Solution To This | EP064

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I'm talking about a topic I think everyone can relate with:

Multiple Incomes. Yup, everyone wants it. But I also think it causes multiple stresses. I mean this in the sense that I think personally, I've caused more stress in my life when I haven't build a proper foundation for my first stream of income.

So the solution is...

Well for me, I'm scratching every other income stream idea until I go deep with the first one :)

Hope this video helps :)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video and you are right it's like a domino effect once you conquer one every time you do it again because easier next thing you know u will be on the beach relaxing

exactly! I think once you go 100 miles deep into one thing first, the second stream will be a 1000 times easier

NO PAIN NO GAIN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42