Where Is The Industry Of Storytelling Going? What's The Future Of Video Look Like? | EP070

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I'm asking these questions:

Where is the industry of storytelling going? What's the future of video look like?

The reason I'm asking these questions today is because I had someone tell me something really interesting the other day. He said whatever industry you decide to chase, make sure you're on the leading front of new technology and trends. So I started asking those questions about video and the future of this market.

Going forward with my instincts and gut feeling

Studying the top platforms for video, I have a gut feeling on how video can evolve. Of course, it's just my prediction but hey, if you don't follow your gut, then what's the point? Am I Right?

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I totally agree with you brother. I think motion graphics is something that more and more people will be focusing on just because it's fun to watch and really showcases the point you try to convey.

Thanks man for sharing this with us.

Winny out...for now 😉

Ps: that doesn't necessarily mean that if you don't do it, you won't be successful, however...if you catch a trend BEFORE it comes then you are golden (like steemit ;) STEEM TO THE MOOOOOOOOOON 😜)

Yeah dude! That’s the point I’m trying to explore, try to catch a trend before it actually blows up lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post was upvoted by @steemybot, Send at least 0.01 STEEM or SBD and get an upvote. Join my discord server for free weighted upvoting for each post, just put the command !upvote before the web address of the post and you will get a free upvote within 2 mins.

@steemybot our mission is to support high quality posts which will raise the value of the STEEM Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82