Dtube Interview PART 2: Interview With The Great Elsiekjay | EP060

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, I had the greatest pleasure to interview @elsiekjay while I was on my trip to Kenya.

I think the best part of my experience with steemit has been these one on one connections I've made with people on the blockchain.

Today I want to feature the second part of the interview with @elsiekjay. (Check out the first part over at her channel).

Final Thoughts:

Grateful and make sure to connect with as many like-minded people as possible!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Two of Dtube’s greatest meeting up!! So fun! ♥️

Thank you! :) this meet up turned into 2 full days together haha

I might just be seeing you soon luv ;)

Too cool! @elsiekjay is one of my favorites to follow. That's awesome that you were able to meet up. I would love to visit Kenya some time... Cheers!

hey! thanks for stopping by my channel and commenting. @elsiekjay is a pretty amazing steemian.

I appreciated the conversation about quality content. Awesome video again ⭐️⭐️
Thanks for the shoutout :)

yeah I'm glad you enjoyed the interview :)

I love DTube and I love Steemit.I agree with @elsiekjay, Steemit is really different from other social media platform.It is a community where people from everywhere around the world share their stories.

I started following you because of your cool videos and upvoted this video.Hope to get more videos from you soon.

1000 percent. Honestly the people I've connected with one on one here have been far better relationships than the people I've connected with elsewhere

Yeah,It is true some of the people here has become my friends.I chat with them on a regular basis.It is a lace where you can meet nice,friendly and open minded people.I really love to spend my time in Steemit and DTube.It is a really coll place to hang out.On the other hand,it is also a place where you can spend your time productively.You can read other people's life story and get inspired by them.

This is something you won't find any other platform.Like in you can spend hours after hours watching funny video in YouTube.But that won't add any benefit to your life,where you can learn a lot of things that can change your life by spending the same amount of time in Steemit.

I hope to talk to you soon.

I 100 percent agree. I always leave these meetups with a smile because there is no other feeling like it.

It was a pleasure as well, safe trip to you globe trotter & Keep on Creating :)

It was amazing to meet you! I will see you next year at steemfest :)

Excelent interview. Congratulations!

thank you! Glad you liked the video :)

@elsiekjay! what a great interview! Nice to meet you Mr. @harshilpatel

Hey! Thanks for watching and following ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76