How I Use My Time Wisely... The Power Lies In the Tomato (Let Me Explain / Pomodoro technique | EP 003

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I want to share how I conquer time.

With the help of the pomodoro technique, I'm incredibly efficient with how I do work. It's a simple switch from 25 minutes of work, 5 minutes of rest, 25 minutes of work, then 15 minutes of rest.

I don't really believe in working all the way through for hours.

I always feel burnt out or not as motivated the next day when I work for long hours with no rest.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

very cool

Yes, I love the pomodor technique!

;) thanks for watching! I should Have mentioned I was gonna only give 2 sbd to the first person. Or else I'll go broke

Yes, I Love the Pomodoro Technique

DING DING DING DING! Sending you 2 sbd. congrats :)

PS: I should have mentioned I'm only doing this for 1 person lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80