Dtube Adventures: My First Impressions Of Berlin/SO MANY BIKES!/The Amount Of People Riding Bikes Makes My Soul Happy | Vlog 204

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel, and today I want to give you my first impressions of Berlin.

SO.MANY.BIKES.

The moment I got off the train, I realized I should be more worried about bikes hitting me than cars. That's an interesting thought.

Seeing All These Bikes Makes My Heart Happy :)

All these bikes makes me miss my road bike. I miss my bike and just riding around everywhere.

A) it's cheap
B) Great exercise
C) Great for the environment

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thanks for sharing your thoughts

hey, thank you so much for watching.

Nice. Very "bikey" lol

Very 'bikey' indeed. Honestly this city makes me miss my road bike so much

Got me smiling....how could bike be that many, oh! Y' re even more careful with bike than cars..haha. That's nice anyway...good for bikers anf i guess y' love biking too. Nice

haha glad this video made you smile :). Sometimes feels lke there's more bikes here than cars

I guess travelling with bike is more Eco-friendly. I would be happy to see lots of bikes in our place too if possible.

Yeah I think the one thing I've started realizing during my travels is how back in the States, I would complain if something was 3 miles away. Now that seems like nothing and you can bike that distance in 20 to 30 minutes easily.

Glad you liked the video. Thanks for stopping by :)

Congratulations @harshilpatel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I didn't know that there were so many trees in German. Feel like I should watch less movies and travel more. Thanks for the inspiration @harshipatel..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34