Dtube Short Story: Why I Run/Motivation for all/ Meditation Is King/ Tips | Vlog 160

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today, I created a short story.

I wanted to challenge myself and create a short story on the spot. While I was running today, I came up with this idea for this short film and I just made it happen.

This video is more of a motivation than anything else! (honestly)

You don't need to spend countless of hours coming up with ideas of what to film. Just do it.

Final thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dude. You're a beast. I have been having to run as I train for the police and it kills me. I am so not a runner haha. I do get a lot of mental space during that time, so I can def see that, but Lawdy, Lawd, lawd is i hard!! I salute you!

haha yeah, I generally like doing things that make me hate life. You learn a crap ton of life lessons that way. I promise it running gets easier over time!

Running is a beautiful release... when you get used to the pain haha

Meditation changed my life, so glad to have somebody that shares it as well :)

Hey, meditation is life. I look forward to those 10 minutes every morning and night to center myself.

Same for me... so good <3

cant agree with you more! you get a sense of nirvana . another great video

Nirvana indeed! Thank you sir, glad you liked my video :)

Yeah, everyone has their form of meditation :)

Winny out...for now ;)

exactly. What's yours?

I meditate every morning brother for 10 minutes :) vipassana

Heyo whats up! This is very nice, I am also running since last year ~October, since 2018 every day. Its just amazing to get all kind of bad thoughts/moods away.

Nice to see you having the same habit, I didnt know! Keep it up man & nice vid as always ;)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72