Lesson's Learned From Making Daily Videos Part 2 / Work The Hardest When Things Are Going Well/ Start Creating... NOW | Vlog 113

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and I wanted to share the second part of my 3 part series of the things I've learned from creating daily videos

This video was created back in June when I crossed day 60 of making daily videos. I mentioned this in the last lesson's learned video, but it's crazy I made nearly 280 videos in 280 days before I discovered Steemit.

The biggest lesson is: Create content because you love it. Not the money.

The lessons here in this video is.... Work the hardest when you're feeling good/things are going well

Getting 'lazy' when you're making money or you start to have a big following I feel like is common. But it's also the best time to crank it up to the next level and work on something even bigger.

Work, Have Fun, Create your heart away

:)

Final thoughts:

Grateful


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Vote back once yes??

Haha maybe try building a relationship with me on these videos then we can talk about voting

big up, my friend nice post

sorry took so long to reply, but your welcome.

Thats right got to keep it in your heart for what you do

thank you so much :)

Them vibes from your video are awesome. Much love. Show don't tell for sure!

Kevin! Thank you so much my man :)

Interesting! Thank you for sharing

Of course! Glad you liked it

Interesting, look forward to seeing your channel develop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34