Dtube Short Story: The Costa Rican Breakfast... MY FIRST EXPERIENCE | Short Story 030

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I'm dropping my 30th short story of the year!

Oh, I'm now in Costa Rica now for the remaining of my trip. Which I'm super grateful for. And I think the best way to start my videos here in Costa Rica is making a short story around my first meal that blew my mind away.

And yes, it was at Walmart. LOL

If you're in Costa Rica! HIT ME UP.

Let's make some videos :)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Enjoy! Costa Rica was beautiful.

Thank you! :)

Great video and I want to travel as well and I would also have to try the food that's some of the best parts of traveling eating new things

hey @supremegold22, haven't seen you in the comment section before, so WELCOME!

And I totally agree with you. I always go to the food to learn about the culture :)

I'M IN COSTA RICA!!!

Just kidding. I wish :)

Amazing video once again mate. That Rice and Beans/Peas combo is as you said. Sometimes it'd be with fried chicken, some times with fried plantains depending.

Haha! you got me so AMPED! Meeting steemians on this trip has become my favorite thing to do :)

Yeah, I'm gonna try it with chicken soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66