Dtube Art: The Process Of Creating Cover Arts For Social Media/Putting Make-up For The First Time/New Dtube Cover Art Coming Soon | EP 013

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I want to share the journey of creating cover art for social media.

How do we get more followers? How do we gain influence? To be honest, takes a long time and patience. But I also think when someone new comes to your profile for the first time, they first look at your profile picture, than cover art.

The cover art is under utilized and so much potential

So I decided to create a eye catching cover art for all of my social media pages.

That means new coverarts coming for dtube coming soon!

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello my dear friend
your new cover that I do great that I like

Hey! Happy you liked it :)

yes friend left cover 👍

Good to see how make-up really helps take off the glossy parts of your face. It makes editing the photos a less tiresome task. Good tip about the profile and banner photos - makes us think about our one. Thanks for the educational video :)

noiceee I've been doing that myself BUT with natural sunlight and I do selfies in my room LOLOL THO turns out pretty good! ahaha example Let me know what you think! LMAO

Just checked out you youtube too. Sneak a peek that new art heading :D haa

Cover art looks ridiculously good on YouTube my man!! Good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53