Dtube Motivation: Finding Your Baseline Is The Fastest Way To Earn Money | EP078

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I want to talk about Baselines.

The past few days, I've been obsessed with this idea of baselines. Because focusing on a baseline first gives you the motivation and understand where you stand in the thing you're trying to accomplish.

I've started making money as a motion graphics and video editor on Upwork this past week.

The funny thing is I learned these skills like a month ago. But what's interesting is the fact that my showreel for my clients to see was the baseline for my skillset. Now I know what I'm currently good at and where I need to improve. That gives me more motivation to keep going.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64