Dtube Motivation: Is Isolation The Best Form Of Problem Solving? / A Personal Story Of How I Dealt With My Anger | EP029

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today, I want to share a personal story of how I dealt with my anger.

It's pretty normal to get angry once in a while. But there are times where I get more angry than usual. And in those times, I try to isolate myself completely and put myself a routine of journaling, meditating and getting a good workout in.

In this video, I share just that.

I want this video to be a source of motivation and inspiration to let you manage your anger in this way instead of doing something you might regret. :)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's really great how you are dealing with your issues. I get angry very often. I will definitely try your method.

that's great keep it up i will support you

Anger has some good aspects, does it not? An angered person might actually seek out meditation or similar things to change their selves. It is a powerful catalyst for change. Sometimes, I think about what might happen if we all got angry about the same thing at the same time and turned that anger into a step towards change for the collective? Nice video, sir. It has kept me at peace. "No humans have to be consumed today." -Def the Pot Smoking Alien

I also follow what you just say in video actually there are many folk doing different things when they are angry

That's great keep it up i will support you..........................................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47