Dtube Adventures: How To Survive 110 Degree Weather/My Sunburn On My Head & Ears | EP 041

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I got sunburned on my ears and the top of my head!

This is the first time this has ever happened to me. It's insane. I also never get sunburned, to begin with. So this is all new to me.

So with that, I've been inspired to create a video about:

3 ways to stay cool in 110 degree weather.

It's been 110 degrees average the past few days and I'm low key dying. haha

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the tips I am planning on traveling myself

Thanks for watching! :)

Thank you very much for your excellent information and useful tips.... keep going dear and sharing more and more tips

good advice @harshilpatel friend very interesting, ah you have to take care of more of the sun that is harmful to the skin
good night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99