The By Product Of Asking...'WHAT'S MY NEXT MOVE.'/ Amazon Kindle and Moleskin Journal | EP035

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I want to share the by product of asking:

'What's My Next Move.'

A few episodes back, I talked about taking action and not dwelling on the negative aspects of life. I also talked about asking yourself this question to help you take that first step forward.

So in this vlog, I showcase the 2 things I decided to bring into my life to help me push forward.

A kindle: Reading up on more storytelling techniques
A journal: To write my thoughts down

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So by the way what is your next move??

Studying every great storyteller in the world!

Good move my friend...To know the world properly we should know peoples mind and their thought..

Keep up the good work. Love your content on DTube.

Hey, thank you so much. Thanks for watching :)

Hello @haarshilpatel is still doing the good work that you do I like
happy weekend

hey! thanks for watching and always commenting on my videos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50