Dtube Motivation: What People Don’t See With Creating Daily Video content/ Behind Closed Doors | Vlog 93

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

Reaching Out To New Steemians (6).png

What’s up Dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I want to talk about what people don’t see.

It’s easy for viewers who watch your stuff daily to get a perception on who you are as a person. But it’s hard to show sometimes what goes on behind closed doors. Or just the other aspects of your life.

I wanted to share this video to show you the other side of my life.

When I started my journey.. I used to work as a uber driver to help fund my dream as a content creator.

I also worked a ton as a personal trainer and yoga instructor.

I was also stressed out and frustrated everyday because I wanted to prove my haters wrong.

These things are real emotions. And it’s ok to show them to the world.

Final thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46