You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Your Muse Shows Up

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Hahaha :)) you sooo funny here :)! free-spirited and illogical hippie :))!!

And i like both your sides:) that serious and thoughtful quiet guy with glasses, I like really like him too :)! He looks reasonable and smart :)

but, you know, I agree,it seems we need both sides :) - the side that plans and analyzes + spontaneous and intuitive side :) Together it's a super combo :))!

Sort:  

i'm loving your wholesome analysis here @happyolly. def is a super combo. I really had to learn to let the free-spirited crazy guy in more tho haha :P

and,how you feel?
Which one of these two guys runs you more often ;)?
That cute, calm and sensible guy with glasses?
Or cheerful crazy hippie :)))?

And thank you for your words,dear @axios ^-^

hmm... it's a mixed bag to be honest...I try to keep em' both in check :P

:) Ok, I realized you're somewhere in the middle:) and they both give you strength and ideas;)

(with me something similar ;) )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55