You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork 20 Summary of Changes Complete Video Tutorial!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

It should make accounts easier to create. It will make it much easier for me to bring people onto Steemit.

I can't count the number of times I've brought someone to the platform and they've given up before their first post.

This is one of my favorite changes. Easier sign-ups.
Thanks Joe for the info

Sort:  

It's not hard to make account here. There is a competitor to steemit. There is way harder to make an account - you need to send SMS.

Not really....from what I understand it will be harder for people because when they come onto the platform their votes won't count for anything.....meaning it will be even harder for them to earn. At least that's the take I got from reading a article and comments from highly informed people on it...

https://steemit.com/sbd/@themarkymark/sbd-print-rate-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83