dTubeDaily : Activities of The WorkerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtubedaily7 years ago


This is the activity my workers do. processing wooden beams into different sizes of wood.
If you like the activities in my place please comment and upvoted
Thanks all


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wao its great work . I appreciate your work . Good capture...

Hi @gumegxgolgom, I like your post. This one will not take too much of time with writing. Good sharing, keep it up! Maybe I will try also DTube one of these days :)

Milling them up! Looks like a big table saw.

I still use a small saw mill machine
thanks @chriskautzer

I enjoyed the video, it's great to see how it gets done in other places. One tip for you, next time hold the camera sideways to make the video horizontal. Thanks.

else i will do. thanks for your visit @qberry

@gumegxgolgom - on your way to d-tube, super stardom! Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48