You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Undelete (Live Jam Take) 28.02.18 - ACID TECHNO

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

@axios
Hi, thanks a lot for the nice words! I had just written the greatest reply and of course my browser crashed. I was telling you how thankful I was for having you notice my post. Sorry for linking on your post comments.

This video is actually a re-upload, since the original upload just disappeared from @DTube after a few hours of it being up and playing perfect.

I already contacted Dtube support on their Discord channel, but I'm being kind of ignored... probably I might have missed something on the instructions... who knows...

It's counterproductive because I practically promoted this post with the intention to get noticed in the DTubeDaily family.

Well I'd be honoured if you check out my latest upload to DTube here:

(now with DTubeDaily logo on the thumbnail!!!)

Cheers,

#CHEERS!!!!

Sort:  

@greencross man I feel you there! When I first started on here I ran into a bunch of technical issues. The more you post, the easier it will get. What video format do you use? I usually upload in .mp4 format and that always works for me. Sometimes I have to upload 2-3 times when it gets stuck processing but when it's up it stays up! Feel free to reach out to the dtubedaily community or me directly on discord (axios#6379) if you ever have questions about those kinds of things because we've seen it all!

I really appreciate your response here and sad to hear the browser crashed gah! But nonetheless, I feel the good vibes :) cheers friend!

@axios All right man! Thanks a lot for the help :) I'm just fiddling now with this interplanetary thing heheh mayne I can get the video fixed!

I'll send you a request on discord to keep in touch.

Cheers!!!

Sounds great @greencross! Good luck with your interplanetary pursuits! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55