With @crypto.talk at Steemfest³ from the new Partiko update!

in #dtubedaily5 years ago

Say hello Steemfest³!

This is @crypto.talk and yours truly from Steemfest³ and I'm posting this with the new updated Partiko app, which includes many features I suggested!

Thanks!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

verygood

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll have to try out Partiko app, too! It looks more and more Steemians are using it.

It really is the best app for interacting with the STEEM blockchain, in my opinion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for giving us a shot!

Posted using Partiko Android

We were wondering where you were! Keep them coming..

@elsiekjay :) thank you Elsie! It's been hectic here, barely had time to post stuff but more to come!. Tonight is the gig!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking forward to the Vlogs :))

Yeah those are taking me too long hahahaha but will do my best

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a blast at the Night of Steem! Rock their world!!

Cool people!

Posted using Partiko Android

To the moon! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47