You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE EXCLUSIVE! RESPONDING TO @kenanqhd

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

I think he was just trolling around. I mean, his video is exactly everything he despises from other people's videos... In a room, bad audio, etc etc... He's laughing all.the time... I think it was just a bad joke to get attention. And response videos like this one are making his day.. for two days in a row. But hey... That's just like, my opinion, man!.

EDIT: now you got a new subscriber. Absolutely great video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

When I was making the video, I did realize basically everything he was saying was ironic like the bedroom, the DTube exclusive meme, some of the criticisms. But If it WAS a troll he should of made a disclaimer at the end or in the description, because he just seems to be making enemy's.

If it was a troll, fair play... he got me lmao! :)

Thanks for watching anyway buddy :)!

<3 You to ma man! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67