VLOG 27 - Day 5 of Reverse Dieting, Weight Update + New Series Idea

in #dtubedaily7 years ago (edited)

VLOG-24-4.jpg


Free Fitness and Nutritional Programs & Guidelines
https://www.gshealthcoach.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/GShealthcoach/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GShealthcoach/
Steemit: @gisi
DTUBE: @gisi

I am a health enthusiast with a passion for sports, fitness, nutrition and healthy living. I created this channel to share my knowledge and experience on healthy eating and proper physical exercise to provide people with the right tools to improve their lives through a better understanding of what healthy eating means and how to improve their physical condition through exercise.

My Last Videos:

My Purpose on this Platform:

VLOG 26:

VLOG 25:

Losing Weight - How Many Calories:

VLOG 24:

Check Out:
@gabbyg86
@mrtitanium
@shaneslater70
@mmfitness
@ivargereiko
@crisfitlifestyle
@infinityroad
@dtube
@dtubedaily
If you are into health and fitness comment below and I will add you to this list! Let's spread fitness on Steemit & DTube!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Another great blog mate. Keep up the great work.

your account is very versatile, I like it a lot! How beautiful you focus on health.

Thanks :) I appreciate your kind words :D glad I can help

I have fallen in love with the healthy lifestyle. Exercise, eat well, meditate, love yourself. Keep learning every day to be better, happier is the best decision. I´ll continue to learn more every day from you. Thank you

Saludos desde Colombia.

Thanks for the kind words :) I agree with you it's a great lifestyle :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42