DTube Daily # 10 - Lahore, The City Of Gardens!

in #dtubedaily7 years ago (edited)


My cousin Wasif who is a photographer and videographer currently studying at National College Of Arts made this video after getting his dron camera 8 months ago. I asked him if I could share his video here to give an idea about the city of Lahore to this community and the answer was yes!

Do join his Facebook Page Art By Wasif if you want to see some really cool professional photographs!

Love!
@ghulammujtaba


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've never seen anything more beautiful created about my city, Lahore :) it gave me goosebumps and made me feel so much warmth in my heart. The visuals are more than stunning, breathtaking, never experienced this view of Lahore before. And the music so calming.
Your cousin must be really good at his work <3

Yup, he is. There was actually another video of time lapse but I guess he deleted it from Youtube! BTW, ye wohi hey jise mein ne us din call ki thi when we were going to NCA.

Haan that's what I thought. You guys have mentioned him quite a few times.
I'm gonna visit his page!

Very beautiful city. Wasif created a great video showcasing it. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80