You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Travel: Is Digital Nomadism Overrated?/Consistent Environment Brings Consistent. Steady. Growth | EP057

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Hi @harshilpatel,

I've just come across your content (from my post actually). I like it, so I'm following now.

That's a very interesting position from someone who seems to travel a lot. :)

And I believe you are right.

Although not traveling as much, I find it difficult to adapt to a change in environment and keep my consistency.

I don't know though, there are others who seem to do it quite well... How? Beats me, lol! Must be a matter of routine, maybe?

Sort:  

Hey! Yes! I’m so glad you came and stopped by to check my work out.

And yeah, maybe I’m just at the tail end of my trip and I need more normality to my life haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48