You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is @bobaphet?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Wow @bobaphet I love your energy and philosophy. One of my clients organizes ayahuasca journeys here in Los Angeles. Despite two invitations, the stars haven't aligned for me yet. He's a big fan of my 3,6,9 art which is one of my first posts here on steemit. He says it reminds him of the geometry he encounters. I wouldn't know but maybe you would. I'm glad you're a part of dtube daily. GOOD LUCK TO YOU!

Sort:  

Thanks @gabbyg86 , yes, the aya spirit has the final say in ceremony, not us, haha. Keep the intention though and it will happen when it's meant to. Nothing like a good purge too to flex those abs :) I have never heard of 3,6,9 art, can you maybe comment back with a link to the said article ?
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14