Daily Vlog #25: A funny Steemit Meetup with Alexis @peixeboi from Lisbon and his girlfriend here in Berlin city!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians,

my today's daily Vlog here is a little video impression of my meeting with Alexis @peixeboi from Lisbon who is here in Berlin city until tomorrow in the moment. We had some interesting talks about Steemit, the cryptocurrency market, trading & other topics and later his girlfriend joined us too.

It was a funny meetup with a nice Berlin doner kebab dish and this shows another time that Steemit is connecting people from all over the world. Just click on the thumbnail picture above to watch the video.
▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


Steem on everyone and hear you!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

Jonas Ahrens, Steemit future24

1900-posts.png 8500-comments.png postallmonth_7.png Steemfest 1Steemfest2 steemit-birthday2.png

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Steepshot_footer2.PNG My Steepshot Profile | Google Play Download

Sort:  

Was great meeting you Jonas! Look forward to meeting you again soon for some more kebabs, beers and crypto talk and poker! Best wishes!

Yes it was cool to meet you buddy and see you soon again! 👍👊

Hi @future24, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @peixeboy doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Very useful bot. 👍

AAAAAAAAAAAAAH it's my two buds! I feel sad that I was not invited :(

Hey @bluabaleno buddy, cool to hear you and greetings from Berlin!👊

Lets all meetup again soon :)

Definitely, go get some awesome Chinese food lol

I like your all post and dtube sir

Thanks for your visit again @sandeepbaudh. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow awesome,I am planning a trip in October to Berlin too,let's catch up

Cool and no problem, just write me before in the Steemit Chat and we can check if Im there. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Great Post 😆

congratulations for this meeting dear friend @ future24
I wish you a beautiful night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71