One Yeti's Perspective #62: A Chance to Change!

in #dtubedaily7 years ago


THIS IS A VIDEO^^^^^

The biggest part of growing and changing as a person is opportunity. We need the chance to be able to become who we are. We also need to give others the chance to grow.

The hardest part of my journey is being reminded of who I used to be, or how I used to act.

That is very hard, especially since I have been born again for 20 years. Knowing that I was a child of God, and was still abrasive and difficult.

I am working on accepting and balancing. This is a real look into my journey. Be well!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I will say your video is much greatful for us.

Thanks for sharing your perspective, dude! Subscribed. :)

Thanks for joining the journey! Be well.

Chance to change is nice topic..that you describe ....
Nice explanation @freedompoint

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82