Bernie VS Haejin The movie --- Trailer --- Comedy Openmic Round 3 --- A DTube exclusiv

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

snap (3).jpg


A story that had to become a movie.

A Story about greed and integrity.

A Story that asks us uncomfortable questions we might be afraid to answer.

A story about a man for some a Hero for others a Tyrann.

The story about the man, the myth, the legend

The Son of the Tiger

Bernie Sanders

About a battle so epic the bards will sing songs about it for hundreds of years.

The director was a witness of this battle and it was his mission to tell it future generations like he saw it.

Battlefootage source

I nominate @betterthanhome and @stackin to make me laugh!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

flipstar.jpg

Sort:  

A royal upvote for a royal entry. Thanks for accomplishing what I've flopped twice trying to do in far less awesome ways.

I thank you in royal way. Are those flops to seen for the public eye?

Hahaha this was absolutely hilarious lol 😂 Due to this epic film you aren't banned from the comedyopenmic , you are now a life time member !

I stay in front of you humbled and proud :-)

Wow, talk about a last minute entry to blow us

away. Your self upvote is above the $0.5 maximum so you can either leave the vote there and not be considered for a prize or lower your vote to $0.5 and be in the running for a prize.

Please decide quickly.

oh shit. I remove my vote of course. Sry it happens kind of automatic since I am a greedy ass

Did you spell Hajin wrong in the video on purpose for comedic effect? Of course you diddddd. The Dan line was so funny.

Man....I was scared for a second...but I am pretty sure it is spelled right.

What you mean with Dan line?

Hah, isn't it Bernie vs Hajin in the first screenshot of the linked video, but supposed to be Haejin?

The dandesign86 line... it was too good.

ahhh

wait I have to rewatch...but yes in case it was written wrong it was on purpose ;-)

Matty boy please join us on Discord

Hah, nice
joke.

Epic!! My first day on steemit a month ago started with reading the then trending post of berniesanders..I still don't know who is good..Two days back,I had read haejin's reply to transisto,and I thought he is the right guy! At times I think Bernie Sanders is the man of morality!

Who knows!?

I don`t really know either but I tend more to one side

It will be a real steemer!

This movie will be epic

Will take some time though. My production is not called "cant cut" for nothing :-)

Impressive trailer man... really like it...👍

🤣👍♨

why is there shit at the end? I take that as an 2/3 score then?

Hahaha this is hilarious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25