Travel with me! it's time to enjoy the ride!!!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


One of my best videos, at least for me, in terms of edition it took me forever to edit. For the first time and in my short filmmaker crareer (almost a couple of weeks lol) I decided to start editing in order to make the images flow with the music and I must say its not easy at all. Hours and hours listening and watching to make it work. I know its not perfect and you are gonna find a lot of mistakes maybe or non perfect synchro betweed audio and video, but I must say I'm loving it, I never worked with video before and this new experience is amazing, and its all thanks to dTube.


About the video...


Yesterday I was traveling with my sister to Montevideo and I decided it was the perfect time to make some shots and try to experiment with this kind of edition. Hope you guys like it and enjoy it as much as I did while making it, feel free to comment what you think or if you want to give some advice to a newbie, everything is welcome :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The scenery is beautiful!

It is indeed :)

For one of your first edits good work and keep it up :-)

Thanks for the encouragement mat, Im getting more and more into the video world lol :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50