If you are about to buy a bike, you need to watch this!!!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Today I brought another kind of video, since the weather is kinda bad, I decided to make an indoor video reviewing my bikes. I know this could not be the most useful or the most interesting video, but I wanted to talk about my two bikes and all the pros and cons about both of them, a track fixed gear bike, and a road bike. In case you are about to buy a bike I recommend you to watch this video, and feel free to ask any questions about it in the coments.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool bike. But I couldn't ride brakeless :D

Thanks bro, you get doused to it, but if you have the chance to try a Fixie even with breaks please do it, is an amazing feeling :)

Haha I will try it if I get one ! But I tried a brakeless BMX in the past and it was just crazy to ride :D:D:D

Este post fue elegido para ser votado por theunion.
theunion.png

resente aportando mi granito de arena al proyecto @theunion en curación 09/05/2018 recuerden que la ayuda mutua es lo ideal para crecer y que en la UNION HACE LA FUERZA excelente ☆☆☆☆☆ @fivefiveeleven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72