Eco-Steemit! Random footage + beach cleaning!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Keep Cleaning


Today was such a weird day, kinda hot kinda cold, cloudy to the point the sky was almost white and grey, despite the dramatic weather I decided to go to the beach and enjoy a nice filming day overthere, as you already know I live near the beach and it's one of my daily places to spend time. I was trying to make some kind of music clip inspired by this awesome son by Ratata and decided to make it flow with some cool edit. I think it was pretty good, adding some shots about beach cleaning, this is becoming a routine thanks to this filmmaking thing I'm exploring. Thanks to everyone who encourage me to keep this travel on, also thanks to the @dtube community and the dtubedaily community, amazing people! Please enjoy and comment what you think about this clip.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Debe ser tan genial vivir cerca de la playa!

La verdad que si, desde niño y es algo que no cambiaría por nada del mundo.

Que brutal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01