Planting some trees and cleaning the beach - STEEM SPONSORED!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hello steemit and dtube people, this was by far one of the most satisfying video I've ever made. I ended up my working day pretty soon and decided to go and give my soul a treat, make a good action and give something back, even when it comes to earth. I wanted to do something special and non common on my daily routine so I went to a garden center bought a couple of trees with some crypo and decided to go and plant them on a random space. I choose Manantiales, a place next to the beach, I asked for some strong trees that could be able to survive hard whethers and a sandy soil. It was a pretty fast task, and the day was so great that I also took a time to clean the beach a bit, it wasn't much but it;s a helping hand to keep the ocean safe, please enjoy this clip I made with this awesome story.


Music credit 1
Music credit 2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I enjoyed it! Really good action! We need more people like you

Thanks so much for the encouragement bro, glad you like it

No problem :)

Excellent work friend. People like you is what the whole planet needs to be able to recover from all the contamiacion in all the senses and much more in the ozone air. God bless you friend. Greetings from Venezuela

Thanks for the encouragement bro, we need more earth caring thats for sure :)

Congratulations!

I invited you for the Minnow Booster white list.

Heey, thanks so much mate :), I feel flattered lol :)
thanks man, I really appreciate it

You are welcome.

In order to be accepted you need 5 votes from people already on the White List, so good luck. If you have any questions you can pm me on discord.

That's great man, I've read something about it but didn't understand much how it works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77