How To Start Vlogging On A Blockchain

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

FotoJet (1).jpg

Primarily this was intended as a DTubeSnapReply to a fellow Steemian @murathe

Eventually it ended up something more and I decided to create a video about "How To Start Video-Logging On A Blockchain Effectively"


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This was a really good start guide @enjoyinglife :)

One of my biggest challenges when it came to any camera thing in the past was watching it again and hyper-focusing on how I looked like / how I talk. I absolutely pick myself apart XD But I think you are right, ultimately it will just be a lot of practice and getting used to the process, improving over time and such.

Thanks for the video!!

Same here. I hated watching myself for the longest time. Eventually I got to the point where it didn't matter, but it took ages.

Thank you. Never focus too much on the things you can't control atm

Rather focus on something else 😎🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it still works as a #dtubesnapr 😅

Great basic introduction 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Brother, don't Mix it up - "DSnapReply+" it is. Lmao
Jk.. Have a great day

Posted using Partiko Android

Brother, don't Mix it up - "DSnapReply+" it is. Lmao
Jk.. Have a great day

Posted using Partiko Android

This was very solid advice, I think the greatest take away for me was the differentiation of value in a centralized and decentralized platform. Ironically, I watched a vlog of someone trashing creators who only do talking heads yesterday lol, they said it'sshit contents for lack of a better word.

Thanks Elsie! I'll have to check your video now :)

They can trash all they want... Their booty just hurts 😂👊

Posted using Partiko Android

That was really detailed and well explained man!
Awesome introduction to vlogging and improving the game.

Thank you for giving me
and all the other beginners tipps!

Life (and the vlogging game ^^) is a long journey through

  • tryouts
  • fails and
  • successes
    Never stop learning and sharing the own experiences with others.

Peace!

Lol dont worry, thanks for watching bro!

Fails... Oh, Fails... Nothing good without good ol' Fails :)

I love to fail you know... Everytime I get up I become stronger 😎✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

I love this advice. Everyone forgets how YouTube got big, which was everyone fumbling around to figure out how to make top quality stuff. I like that still, it's almost magical watching someone successfully go through that process.

Thank yooou!!! Exactly my points :)

Its even more magical watching yourself :) hehe

Lets see what the future holds... I'm super optimistic!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.048 which ranks you at #3447 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 26 places in the last three days (old rank 3473).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 290 contributions, your post is ranked at #125.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79